February TBR Wrap Up/March TBR Challenge

images

Hello readers!! I don’t know about y’all, but I am definitely over winter, so I’m very ready for March and the spring that this month will bring!! It’s been a very strange winter for me (Christina) on the West Coast, so I’m pretty stoked for spring. Bring it on! With that…it’s time for our monthly wrap ups/TBR challenges!! Due to this post being a little late, we decided to combine them into one!

We’ll begin with our February Wrap Ups:

Christina: Me Before You by Jojo Moyes     four-star-rating-black-hi
TBR Challenge: read a bestseller from 2016 // about a person w/ a disability
15507958So I did read a bestseller from 2016, but I wanted to do a whole separate post on it, so I decided to use Me Before You for my February TBR Wrap Up. So, the quick and skinny of it – this book was wonderful and incredibly heartbreaking in every single way. I definitely saw the end coming, but it was the way the ending happened that got me in all the feels. I was a sobbing, hysterical mess for a solid 20 minutes after I finished the book. The writing was so much fun and so well done!! Definitely enjoyed it!!

Now onto our March TBR Challenges:

Christina: 

  • March Reading Challenge: Set in the wilderness
    • March Pick: Wild by Cheryl Strayed

So – how was all your February’s?! Do y’all prefer the winter or the spring? Also, what’s on your upcoming TBRs? Share with us! We’d love to hear! Happy reading!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “February TBR Wrap Up/March TBR Challenge

  1. […] I highly recommend picking up “Me Before You” by Jojo Moyes or you can also check out my review of it on the blog. And then, if you want more fun romance, woman trying to find herself and hot […]

    Like

  2. […] my eyes out, particularly at the end of the book. I also have a review up on the blog for this one…but this one definitely had me surprised. You know the book is going in one direction and […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

