Happy Book Birthday to Heartless by Marissa Meyer!!!

HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY TO HEARTLESS BY MARISSA MEYER!!! 

heartless-book-birthday

Heartless by Marissa Meyer dropped TODAY, November 8th, 2016!! And this time, I was smart enough to pre-order it, so that I could have it on release day!!

This is, hands down, my most highly anticipated release of 2017!! I loved the Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer!! I fell in love with her writing style, her ability to create such depth in her characters and her creation of strong female protagonists and friendships. I definitely didn’t expect to love the Lunar Chronicles as much as I do, but I am so excited to see what else Marissa Meyer has to offer in Heartless!!

Hooray for book birthdays!! Thank you Marissa Meyer!! You can definitely be expecting a review from me very VERY soon! 😉

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

