November TBR Jar Challenge

hello-november

Hello readers and happy November!! 🙂 I don’t know about y’all, but I cannot believe that this year is coming to a close here so soon! I hope everyone is enjoying a wonderful Fall season – I know I am, since Fall is my favorite season! Of course, with another month comes another reading challenge for us and I am excited to share this month’s challenge with you all.

November TBR Jar Challenge: a book you’ve been wanting to read for a long time

Mina: Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo – FINALLY!!!!

I think this is a great challenge to encourage us to get some reading in that we haven’t been able to read throughout the year – what a great excuse! 🙂 Happy reading everyone!!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

