ARMW September TBR Jar Challenge

hello september

Hello readers! Alas, September is upon us which means that Fall is right around the corner! As much fun as Summer always is, I for one am a definite fall gall – so, I’m quite excited! Who doesn’t love cozy weather to curl up with a warm beverage and a good book? 🙂 Now with another month, comes another TBR Jar Challenge and I am quite excited for this one!

September TBR Jar Challenge: a book published in 2016 

Christina: I will either be reading Passenger by Alexandra Bracken or Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare for this challenge. I started reading “Lady Midnight” a little while back and then the reading slump happened 😦 I will definitely be reading both of these soon, just not sure which one will end up being my September TBR Jar book – you’ll just have to see in my wrap up! 😉

Rachel: I’m about halfway through Uninvited by Lysa Terkeurst, so I’ll just be finishing that up for September. This week marks the beginning of full time work + full time grad school, so I don’t think I’ll have time for much else!

I think it’s finally about time to get into some of the great books that have been published this year and the perfect way to start the Fall reading season! 🙂 Happy reading, everyone!!

Leave a Reply

