A HP Fangirls’ Dream

harry potter

hpOH. MY. GOSH!!!!! It’s in my hands! I have already read it and had so much fun! I received my copy last Tuesday, August 2nd. As soon as I unboxed it, I sat down and read right through the night. It is definitely not difficult to read quickly.

My full thoughts and review will be up on the blog soon – but know that I had a lot of fun. I will not say anymore than that, as I do not want to spoil any of you and I want to #KeepTheSecrets!! With that being said, STAY AWAY from my “Harry Potter and the Cursed Child” post – there will be spoilers 🙂

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

