HAPPEE BIRTHDAE HARRY!!!!

harry potterAs our dear Hagrid would say, “HAPPEE BIRTHDAE HARRY”!!!! A very happy 36th hufflepuff pridebirthday to Harry and what a wonderful way to wrap up Harry Potter month here on Avid Readers, Mediocre Writers. I know I missed last week and I’m definitely sorry about that! 😦 I was traveling for work and totally underestimated my ability to get all of it done. Le sigh…but, I am super proud of myself for keeping up with the rest of the month! Yipee!!

I’ve already started to see “Harry Potter and the Cursed Child” circulating around the interwebs and I am doing my absolute best to avoid any kind of spoilers!! I pre-ordered mine on Amazon thinking that that was the more sensible thing to do, but…mine won’t get here till Wednesday. Le sigh… So, I will do an additional update post about the book once it is in my hands!!!!

Thank you all for joining me along this Harry Potter appreciation month! I hope you all have enjoyed a little extra bit of Harry Potter in your lives this month, as well! Happy reading!! 🙂

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

