ARMW May TBR Jar Challenge

may

Hello readers! I hope I’m not the only one that is in a slight bit of shock that it’s already May?! On the other hand, I am pretty excited for Spring/Summer and the warmer weather that it brings! Bring on all the summer reading! 🙂 Ready for our May TBR Jar Challenge?

May TBR Jar Challenge: a book you know nothing about

Rachel: The Kingdom of this World by Alejo Carpentier
Two summers ago, I had my hands on five hundred free books. Yes, 5-0-0. Some were sold or donated, and some I kept. This was one of the ones I guess I decided was interesting enough to hold onto. Aside from a brief glance at the back cover, I know zero about it!

Val: Relief Map by Rosalie Knecht
I decided a trip down the library’s ‘new fiction’ section was a good approach. Goodreads gives it a 3.76 average rating, so looks like this was a pretty good choice!

Christina: The Paper Magician by Charlie N. Holmberg
I’ve had a few of my eBooks on my iPad for long enough that I’ve forgotten what a lot of them are about – haha! This is definitely one of them. Aside from knowing that this has something to do with a Paper Magician – I know nothing else! 🙂

Leave a Reply

