“Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them”: Teaser Trailer Release!

fantastic beasts

IT’S HERE!!! Y’ALL – IT’S HERE!!! THE TEASER TRAILER HAS DROPPED FOR THIS INCREDIBLE MOVIE THAT I AM BEYOND EXCITED TO SEE!!!! 

Now, I’ll admit…quite shamefully, if I might add…I haven’t read this yet. BUT – no worries! I will be fixing this ASAP!! Like, I am going to the store this week to pick it up and heart eyes emojiconsume it in one sitting. And then, I will be re-reading the entirety of the Harry Potter series…just because 🙂 ❤

I will never forget reading the Harry Potter books as they were coming out. I was 10 years old when Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone came out. My mom went to Costco and picked it up for me. I took it, ran to my room, and read it in one sitting. I did the same thing with book 2, book 3, and book 4. Books 5-7 is where I started needing a few sittings to finish them 😉 I was 19 when Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows came out. Ages 11-19…definitely a huge chunk of my time and a ton of stuff happened throughout that time. I love that a new generation will be experiencing a whole new realm of J.K. Rowlings’ works and I am so beyond stoked for that!! 😀

So, enjoy this teaser trailer! I know I definitely did! 🙂 ❤ 

Leave a Reply

