Rachel’s November TBR List

I’m really starting to develop an appreciation for the month of November. All the stress of the holiday season hasn’t quite arrived, and the fall weather still lingers for a little while. That combination makes November the perfect month to amp up my reading time! And thanks to my recent book haul, I have plenty of books that I’ve wanted to get to waiting on a nearby shelf!

Here’s what I hope to get to in the coming month: 

  • Welcome to Night Vale by Joseph Fink
  • The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah
  • Safe as Houses by Marie-Helene Bertino
  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
  • A Man Called Ove by Frederick Backman
  • In The Woods by Tana French

Currently reading: Six of Crows by Leigh Barduga (loving it so far!)

The list is a little ambitious, but I’m trying to get more reading in my day so hopefully I get to most of them! What’s on your TBR list? Have you read any of the ones on mine?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

