Val’s November TBR

free-wheat-field-landscape-desktop-wallpaper_1920x1080_81246With this confusing weather and a recent gain in free time, I am so excited that I can actually make a TBR post! Earlier today, I made the mistake of checking out Goodread’s Choice Awards 2015 page. The ‘holds’ list on my account at the library immediately sprang back to life. Here is what I have on deck:

(in no particular order)

  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  • I Was Here by Gayle Forman
  • My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She’s Sorry by Fredrik Backman
  • Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
  • All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
  • Why not me? by Minday Kaling (just because I love her)
  • To All the Boy’s I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han (Christinaina has already read and reviewed this, so probably no review on this one)
  • P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han (Also previously reviewed by Christina, I’m really just craving these two for my own state of mind)

Oh! Also! I am currently reading/listening to The Diviners by Libba Bray, look for the review in a few weeks!

Now, I am up first in queue for 6/8 of these, let’s hope they don’t all come at the same time!

3 thoughts on “Val’s November TBR

  1. I have all these books on my TBR list and I’m honestly so excited to finally start them!

    Like

  2. ameliafawkes says:

    Ugh, I’ve been scoping out the Goodreads Choice Awards too! I’m gonna try and hold myself back from adding any to my list until it gets closer to the end.

    Like

Leave a Reply

