Christina’s November TBR

november

Happy November, y’all!!

October was a pretty good reading month! I am finding that Fall time is definitely my time to read – especially as the year is winding down. I love reading as the weather cools down outside, wrapped up in a blanket, and with a warm cup of coffee. Fall just screams “READ!” to me – and I love it πŸ™‚

Currently reading:Β The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima

November TBR:

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

Let’s Pretend This Never Happened: Jenny Lawson

City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare

So, another ambitious TBR – but after my successful reading month in October, I am so much more hopeful to keep up my reading stride in November! πŸ™‚

What is on your November TBR list?? Happy reading!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Christina’s November TBR

  1. I have The Night Circus on my TBR this month as well!

    Like

Leave a Reply

