October TBR

october

Happy October!! 

I got my reading stride a bit back in September – 3 books read! 🙂 I didn’t really stick with my TBR, but I loved everything that I read in September. Now, onto October! I don’t do themed reading very often, but October is one of those months that I like to read books that a bit creepier in nature. I am absolutely not a reader of the horror genre, at all…but, I can dig some creepy books that I can curl up with on a cooler and gloomier Fall afternoon 🙂

Currently reading: The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey (This is going to be adapted to film in 2016, I might as well jump on this bandwagon now!)

October TBR:

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

I am keeping my “official TBR” list short because there are a few other books that I might want to read this month, but I’m not entirely sure. These are the books that I’m most excited to read, though, this month! Ranie, I’m finally reading “The Girl on the Train”!!!! 🙂

What is on your October TBR? Any spooky reads coming up for y’all? 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “October TBR

  1. I just picked up Timeline by Michael Chrichton. I don’t know what else yet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

