September TBR

september

Happy September! 🙂

So, August was not the greatest of reading months for me 😦 Definitely had a major reading slump, but mainly due to all the things that were going on in the month of August for me. I managed to read 1 novel and 1 graphic novel, so definitely not my best reading month. I am definitely quite behind in my 2015 Reading Challenge, so I am hoping to make a fairly ambitious September TBR. I will be doing some traveling this first week of the month and visiting my family, so I am hoping that I’ll have some more time to read, before the craziness that is work during September with the start of a new academic year at the college where I work.

Currently Reading: City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

September TBR: 

Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

Let’s Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir by Jenny Lawson

Scary Close: Dropping the Act and Finding True Intimacy by Donald Miller

The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

Like I said, quite ambitious…I know. But, I have two non-fiction books that I think that I’ll get through quicker. I am definitely hoping for a better reading month in September than August, and I wish you all a fantastic reading month! 🙂

What is on your September TBR? 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

