August TBR

snoopy august

Happy August lovely readers! 🙂 

July was quite the reading slump month for me, so I didn’t get nearly as much read as I would’ve liked 😦 I was gone for a week for a work conference, on top of some other life stuff going on in July. I am very much looking forward to August and am definitely hoping to get some more reading in! August is also my birthday month – YAY! 🙂 I also look forward to possibly acquiring some lovely books for my birthday! 😉 Anyways…time to get on with my August TBR!

TBR

Currently Reading: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

August TBR:

Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

Scary Close by Donald Miller

Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone

I should be finishing up with Fangirl here pretty soon, so I am hoping that this TBR is not as ambitious as it appears. Happy reading, everyone!! 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

