July TBR

Hello readers! πŸ™‚ Happy July! I hope everyone had a great reading month last month – I know I did! πŸ™‚ I read 5 books last month, which I found to be quite impressive given how incredible nice it is and how much I love being outside during the summer months! πŸ™‚ Needless to say, it was a great reading month and I’m looking forward to another month of great reading!

TBR

Currently Reading:Β Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli (Spoiler: I am loving it!!!!)

July TBR:Β 

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (FINALLY!!!!!)

Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare (Kindle read – I’m hoping this aligns with my week-long work trip at the end of the month)

A bit of an ambitious reading month – but I am so excited for all the books that I have on the docket!!! πŸ™‚ Happy Reading everyone!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “July TBR

  1. So glad you’re loving Simon vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

