June TBR

Hello readers! Christina here! ๐Ÿ˜€ As briefly mentioned a couple posts ago, I have been super absent from the blog but also in a major reading slump!

I had just moved, so that took a huge amount of time this past month with moving my stuff from my old apartment to my new one, putting my apartment together and starting to feel at home in my new space. Moving also tends to put a huge halt on reading, so I had such a hard time getting through my read, especially since I was readingย The Queen of the Tearling, which requires a lot more of my attention than I had to give this past month.

Needless to say, I am happy to be back and happily in a good reading groove again! ๐Ÿ˜€ That being said, I am pretty excited for this month’s TBR, which is a lot of YA so I’m hoping to get more reviews up here more often! ๐Ÿ™‚

TBR

Currently Reading:ย City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

June TBR:ย 

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

The Archived by Victoria Schwab

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

All of these books have been on my TBR for quite some time and I am excited to get to all of them! ๐Ÿ˜€

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

